Premier League 2015-16 season December

Midweek and Weekend Football Action

Premier League 2015-16 season for fantastic football action.

A great line-up of matches coming-up including the ones listed below…

  • Tuesday 1st December
    • Middlesborough v Everton 9:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December
    • Southampton v Liverpool 9:45pm
  • Saturday 5th December
    • Chelsea v Bournemouth 7:30pm
  • Sunday 6th December
    • Newcastle v Liverpool 6pm
  • Monday 7th December 
    • Everton v Crystal Palace 10pm
  • Saturday 12th December
    • Bournemouth v Manchester United 7:30pm
  • Sunday 13th December
    • Aston Villa v Arsenal 3:30pm
    • Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle 6pm
  • Monday 14th December
    • Leicester City v Chelsea 10pm
  • Saturday 19th December
    • Newcastle v Aston Villa 7:30pm
  • Sunday 20th December
    • Watford v Liverpool 3:30pm
    • Swansea City v West Ham United 6pm
  • Monday 21st December
    • Arsenal v Mamchester City 10pm
  • Saturday 26th December
    • Stoke City v Manchester United 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th December
    • Sunderland v Liverpool 9:45pm
social_facebook